7 comments on “I will always remember Johnny Roy Bottema!

  1. My dad was so rad. He is missed by many. I miss my daddy so much!!! Thank you for the great read!!!!!!

      • I cannot wait to meet everyone saturday. I hope I can learn many great stories. I was always a daddy’s girl. I bought some pages for a memory book so people can write their favorite memory of my dad down. I will treasure that book forever. Thanks so much for the support!

  2. He is my second cousin and was my friend my entire life. We never had one cross word between us ever and I never once saw him not smile. Even in the worst of situations he always seemed to have a smile on his face ! I miss him.

Leave a Reply

